Citizen-Verifiable Public Opinion According to location

Return to homepage

Return to issue page

Voter ID Date Time Code Name State District Assembly
IBG0918078 2016-07-21 11:17:01 TCP Y Rajat Banga Uttarakhand Dehradun Dharampur
ZMV0109744 2016-06-30 11:37:38 TCP Y Virendra Prasad Uttarakhand Dehradun Dehradun Cantt.
ZER0319194 2014-12-16 16:35:57 TCP Y VIKENDRA SINGH POKHRIYAL Uttarakhand Dehradun Rishikesh