Citizen-Verifiable Public Opinion According to location

Return to homepage

Return to issue page

Voter ID Date Time Code Name State District Assembly
TOG/0646042 2016-11-11 11:56:57 TCP Y Devendra Kumar Rajasthan Bharatpur Kaman
SSP/1050681 2015-06-30 20:55:00 TCP Y MOHIT JAIN Rajasthan Bharatpur Bharatpur
MVK/1696400 2015-02-01 04:10:36 TCP Y NARESH KUMAR Rajasthan Bharatpur Bharatpur
HWZ/1091750 2015-01-30 21:18:06 TCP Y PRADEEP KUMAR Rajasthan Bharatpur Deeg-Kumher