Citizen-Verifiable Public Opinion According to location

Return to homepage

Return to issue page

Voter ID Date Time Code Name State District Assembly
ZLL0279158 2016-07-25 22:04:06 TCP Y Raju Bag Odisha Sundargarh Rajgangpur
FMD4463253 2016-07-05 19:01:23 TCP Y Bishwambar Mishra Odisha Sundargarh Rourkela
NEX0989210 2016-06-25 22:22:58 TCP Y Anil Mangal Odisha Sundargarh Rourkela
FMD7682164 2014-12-06 19:00:01 TCP Y AMIT KUMAR SWAIN Odisha Sundargarh Rourkela