Citizen-Verifiable Public Opinion According to location

Return to homepage

Return to issue page

Voter ID Date Time Code Name State District Assembly
IZX4663845 2016-09-19 14:42:45 TCP Y Gajendra Binekar Maharashtra Nagpur Nagpur Central
URC7125727 2016-09-03 07:40:23 TCP Y Sunil Rathod Maharashtra Nagpur Hingna
URC6785059 2016-08-03 22:06:45 TCP Y Kamal Sharma Maharashtra Nagpur Hingna
SPR6279202 2016-07-06 12:50:22 TCP Y Shatish Lute Maharashtra Nagpur Umred
YKB5722202 2016-05-17 20:23:29 TCP Y Rishikesh Jagdale Maharashtra Nagpur Nagpur South West