Citizen-Verifiable Public Opinion According to location

Return to homepage

Return to issue page

Voter ID Date Time Code Name State District Assembly
CFH2209088 2016-12-03 20:56:56 TCP Y Kapil Bishnoi Haryana Hisar Hisar
NZR0219014 2016-08-18 20:03:54 TCP Y DinDayal Suresh Haryana Hisar Hansi
ZSF0250415 2016-07-25 15:31:58 TCP Y Kuldeep Satbir Haryana Hisar Uklana
SOI0263526 2016-07-20 15:56:01 TCP Y Rajesh Kumar Haryana Hisar Narnaund
IRU0096172 2016-07-08 06:47:33 TCP Y Dinesh Kumar Haryana Hisar Nalwa
CZP1720218 2016-06-26 11:24:46 TCP Y Virender Kumar Haryana Hisar Barwala
HVW1126697 2015-11-24 19:31:52 TCP Y Pawan Ramjilal Haryana Hisar Hansi
SOI0159921 2015-06-21 08:12:18 TCP Y KULBIR Haryana Hisar Narnaund
KLF1209675 2015-02-09 17:40:54 TCP Y omparkash Haryana Hisar Adampur