Citizen-Verifiable Public Opinion According to location

Return to homepage

Return to issue page

Voter ID Date Time Code Name State District Assembly
TER2107332 2016-09-10 11:46:52 TCP Y Ravi Panwar Haryana Gurgaon Badshahpur
HVV3736907 2016-08-16 21:01:35 TCP Y Laxmikant Bhagwan Haryana Gurgaon Badshahpur
WDC2013001 2016-07-04 16:09:57 TCP Y L B Prasad Haryana Gurgaon Gurgaon
RQW0002196 2016-06-26 09:43:45 TCP Y Nitin Kumar Haryana Gurgaon Pataudi
TER0082768 2016-06-09 13:11:45 TCP Y Neeraj Bedi Haryana Gurgaon Badshahpur
TER0422956 2016-06-07 13:23:53 TCP Y Ashok Kumar Haryana Gurgaon Badshahpur
HVV2174472 2016-06-05 15:05:03 TCP Y Amit Sharma Haryana Gurgaon Badshahpur
IQF0717314 2016-02-15 13:14:02 TCP Y Akshay Makker Haryana Gurgaon Sohna
WDC2189918 2016-01-19 10:25:22 TCP Y Mayank Gupta Haryana Gurgaon Gurgaon
WDC2109775 2015-02-10 06:10:00 TCP Y Kashyap Haryana Gurgaon Gurgaon
WDC0442509 2014-01-16 10:37:31 TCP Y SUMEET Haryana Gurgaon Gurgaon